Hardin Valley Church of Christ group
Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 08, 2023 • 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hardin Valley Church of Christ

11515 Hardin Valley Road, Knoxville, TN 37932 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Larry Cline, Grief Share ministry leader
865-824-3078 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

137E

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Hardin Valley Church of Christ
865-824-3078 Website

We would love to have you come and be a part of our grief share family. The emphasis is on share....not that you have to come and share but that you have someone that will share your burden, there is important information that is shared, that people are in shared ,similar situations. This information and these relationships are wonderfully healing. We hope that you can come.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 11, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 18, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 25, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 01, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 08, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 15, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 22, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 01, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 08, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 10 and 11 Wed, Mar 15, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 22, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 29, 2023 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm