GracePoint Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, December 03, 2022 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

GracePoint Church - First Floor

2351 Rice Creek Rd, New Brighton, MN 55112 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kristen Nelson, Group Facilitator
651-247-6633 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 131 (east end of first floor)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

GracePoint Church
651-633-7515 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Nov 05, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Nov 12, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sat, Nov 19, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Dec 03, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Dec 10, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Dec 17, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Dec 31, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Jan 07, 2023 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Jan 14, 2023 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Jan 21, 2023 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Jan 28, 2023 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Feb 04, 2023 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Feb 18, 2023 10:00 am – 12:00 pm