Christian Life Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 29, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Church

3100 Galloway Road, Bensalem, PA 19020 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dianne Fagan, Lead Griefshare Facilitator
267-973-6708 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We are meeting at Christian Life Center Enter left side of church Follow signs

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian Life Church
215-322-5433 Website

Greetings, you are so welcome to join this 13 week session at any time in the sessions. If you are struggling, anxious about what to expect, or fearful, know you we have already prayed for you to come and join us.

To love great is to grieve great. God is faithful and our ever present helper!

We will be meeting in person for this 13 week session. We will do our best to maintain social distancing. At this time, masks are advised but not required.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm