Every Nation Church Johannesburg - Sunninghill Branch group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Every Nation Church Johannesburg - Sunninghill Branch

Sunninghill, Gauteng 2191 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Richard Field, Pastor
0713968627 Send message

Cost

R250.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

26 Acter Road Sunninghill Johannesburg

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Every Nation Church Johannesburg - Sunninghill Branch
+27 79 497-8665 Website

We, at Every Nation Sunninghill GriefShare, would welcome the opportunity to walk the journey of one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 25, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm