Crosspointe Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crosspointe Church

21336 Mack Ave, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

February 9, 2023 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandra M Galat, Coordinator
586-879-7766 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

214

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Crosspointe Church
313-881-3343 Website

We know how difficult loss can be. You are not alone. This is a safe place where you will be welcomed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm