Ridgecrest Family Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 02, 2022 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church

7 Erasmus Road, Radiokop, Roodepoort, Gauteng 1709 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Liza Roets, Facilitator
0828215311 Send message

Cost

R300.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Minor Hall

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Ridgecrest Family Church
+27 74 307-9611 Website

If you lost a loved one it is a very overwhelming experience, but take heart.....you do nt have to do it alone. Griefshare is a support group where we give you some very helpful tools to manage your journey through this challenging time. you can be open and transparent in a safe space with others on the same unfamiliar road.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 11, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 18, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 25, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 02, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 09, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 16, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 23, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 30, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 06, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 13, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 20, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 27, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 04, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm