Harvest Fellowship Church group
Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 • 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Harvest Fellowship Church

135 East 2nd St, El Paso, IL 61738 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Irene Chavez, Group Facilitator
630-362-2948 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Harvest Fellowship Church
309-527-3777 Website

Welcome to GriefShare program. Please register on-line so Harvest Fellowship can be prepared for Your attendance. The registration fee of $20.00 will cover the cost of Your workbook which You will receive when attending the group.
We are looking forward to seeing You.

GriefShare
Harvest Fellowship El Paso IL

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 13, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 27, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 04, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 25, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 01, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 08, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 15, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 & 11 Tue, Nov 22, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 29, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 06, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm