Cape Christian group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Sternad, Group Leader
614-955-0454 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Cape Christian
239-772-5683 Website

Welcome to GriefShare online, presented by Cape Christian Church in Cape Coral, FL. Our online GriefShare group will meet weekly using Zoom. If you have any questions about using Zoom please contact Terry Sternad at 614-955-0454. You will receive a Zoom meeting invitation each Tuesday, prior to our meeting. When you register for the group you will be prompted to buy your workbook. Please go ahead and buy your workbook from GriefShare. You will need it for the program. If you need any help with purchasing your workbook please click on "Scholarships" during the registration process. After you register, I will contact you to answer any questions that you may have about the program. Cape Christian Church also has an in person GriefShare program. You are welcome to attend either program. For the in person sessions use the following link.

https://www.griefshare.org/groups/152132

If you have any questions please call me at 614-955-0454.
I look forward to meeting you.

Terry Sternad

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm