Friendship Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stella Floyd, Minister
404-713-4031 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Friendship Baptist Church
404-688-0206 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm