First Baptist of Dallas group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist of Dallas

1707 San Jacinto Place, Dallas, TX 75201 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Greene, Director
214-969-2456 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 506 Criswell Center First Baptist Church, Dallas

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist of Dallas
214-969-0111 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm