First Baptist Church of Universal City group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Universal City

1401 Pat Booker Rd., Universal City, TX 78148 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Fawn Reed, Administrative Assistant
210-658-6394 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Grace 313

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Universal City
210-658-6394 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm