The Shepherd's Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Shepherd's Church

6051 Tryon Road, Cary, NC 27518 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelley Carroll, Care Ministry/Administrative Assistant
919-233-9100 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

FC 209 (Family Center 2nd floor)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Shepherd's Church
919-233-9100 Website

You will park on the west side of the campus, which is the side closest to the soccer fields. Look for the signage above the main entrance marked as "Worship Center West" (landmark -large playground area). Once inside, you will take a left. As you walk, you will enter the Family Center area. Take the stairs or elevator to the second floor room FC 209. There will be direction signs posted to assist you.
Mary Lou Tull and Sabrina Summers are the leaders for our fall group and look forward to welcoming you.
If there is financial hardship in purchasing a workbook, please let your leaders know and the cost of the book will be waived.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm