New Life Church of Christ group
Mondays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Monday, June 06, 2022 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Church of Christ

195 West Durbin Avenue, Bellville, OH 44813 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Kistler, Minister
419-571-9124 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 114. Enter through the church office door. The room is located immediately on your right.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Life Church of Christ
419-886-3611 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 02, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 09, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, May 16, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, May 23, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 06, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 13, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jun 20, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jun 27, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 11, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 18, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jul 25, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm