Grace Community Church group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Carver Nixon, GriefShare Leader
520-825-9112 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
520-575-1444 Website

Our goal is to offer support for you or someone you know grieving the death of a loved one. We know it hurts. We have also experienced grief and we want to help.

You need not be a church member and, since the sessions are standalone, you may join at any time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 01, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Wed, Jun 08, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Wed, Jun 15, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Wed, Jun 22, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Wed, Jun 29, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Wed, Jul 06, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Wed, Jul 13, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Wed, Jul 20, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Wed, Jul 27, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Wed, Aug 03, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Wed, Aug 10, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Wed, Aug 17, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Wed, Aug 24, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am