Hope Fellowship Church group
Thursdays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2022 • 9:00 am – 10:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope Fellowship Church

16 Prescott Rd, Jaffrey, NH 03452 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pattie Aho, Co-facilitator
603-532-4432 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

From front doors: down the left hall to Kid's Church room.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Hope Fellowship Church
603-532-4432 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 3 Thu, May 05, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 4 Thu, May 12, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 5 Thu, May 19, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 6 Thu, May 26, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 7 Thu, Jun 02, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 8 Thu, Jun 09, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 9 Thu, Jun 16, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 10 Thu, Jun 23, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 11 Thu, Jun 30, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 12 Thu, Jul 07, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 13 Thu, Jul 14, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am