Emmanuel Baptist Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran March 20, 2022 – June 26, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Next meeting

Sunday, June 26, 2022 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Emmanuel Baptist Church

211 West 20th Street, Farmington, NM 87401 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Daniel Gray, Pastor of Worship and Education
505-327-4771 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 105 (Enter via the South Entrance on McDonald Rd)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Emmanuel Baptist Church
505-327-4771 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, May 01, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 08, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 15, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 22, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jun 05, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jun 12, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jun 19, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 26, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm