Trinity Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran February 23, 2022 – May 18, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Trinity Baptist Church

80 Clinton Street, Concord, NH 03301 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gail Holder, Coordinator
561-445-9693 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting in room 215. Thru the lobby, up the stairs and to the left.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Trinity Baptist Church
603-225-3999 Website

Welcome to GriefShare, hosted by Trinity. You will receive further information about our meeting room before our opening night. We are here to serve, support and encourage you in your grief journey.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 04, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 11, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 18, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm