Grace Church group
Saturdays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, February 05, 2022 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church

10323 28th Avenue SW, Seattle, WA 98146 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Bacon, Facilitator
509-560-3414 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

128

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Grace Church
206-937-8400 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 05, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Feb 12, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Feb 26, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Mar 05, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Mar 12, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Mar 19, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Apr 02, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Apr 09, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Apr 16, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Apr 23, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, Apr 30, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm