Fox River Christian Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, February 19, 2022 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Fox River Christian Church

S 46 W 24130 Lawnsdale Road, Waukesha, WI 53189 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rodney Buck, Groups Pastor
262-544-6000 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 102-104

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Fox River Christian Church
262-544-6000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Feb 26, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Mar 05, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sat, Mar 12, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Mar 19, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Apr 02, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Apr 09, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sat, Apr 16, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sat, Apr 23, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sat, Apr 30, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sat, May 07, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sat, May 14, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am