East Coast Christian Center group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 03, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

East Coast Christian Center - Cocoa Campus

1855 Friday Rd, Cocoa, FL 32926 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Teresa Sawyer, Facilitator
321-652-7634 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

GRIEFSHARE MEETS IN THE SANCTUARY OF THE MAIN CHURCH BUILDING AT THE FRONT OF THE PROPERTY.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

East Coast Christian Center
321-452-1060 Website

Our East Coast Christian Center's GriefShare group welcomes families and friends who's loved ones have recently passed away, as well as anyone who may currently be experiencing a feeling of loss and despair from the death of a loved one some time ago. Newcomers may join at ANY time during the 13-week session. Each lesson is a separate study in itself and does not require sequential attendance.

There is no statute of limitations on grief. If you feel you could benefit by the support and encouragement from the wisdom provided via video lessons by professional counselors, as well as personal stories from people who are experiencing the same emotions and hardships that you are, this grief recovery support group is for you. Please watch the attached video introduction, and know that when you attend our support group, you become like family to us. We welcome you with open arms.
God bless you,
Teresa, Facilitator
East Coast Christian Center

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm