First United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church of LaGrange

401 Broad Street, LaGrange, GA 30240 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bonnie Norrick, Group Leader
706-302-7258 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Genesis Classroom, First floor near Wesley Hall

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
706-884-4635 Website

LaGrange First First United Methodist Church provides a 13 week program designed to help you to rebuild your life after loosing a loved one. The sessions are held on Wednesday 3:30-5:00 p.m. Beginning Feb 2. Please share this information with others who you think could benefit.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm