Grace Chapel Community Church group
Tuesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 • 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Chapel Community Church

7798 Big Walnut Rd, Westerville, OH 43082 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bonnie Clary, Facilitator
740-815-5733 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Church lobby

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Chapel Community Church
614-891-1157 Website

We invite you to join us at anytime during this session. Mask are not required. Please bring your own drink.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm