Redeeming Love Christian Center group
Saturdays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Saturday, September 10, 2022 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rose Roper, Program Co-leader
845-623-9490 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Once you turn onto the church property from Route 59, drive straight and go all the way to the parking lot in front of the building. You will see the main entrance. Use the doors to the right of the main entrance. We will meet in Room 119.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Redeeming Love Christian Center
845-623-9300 Website

Welcome to Redeeming Love Christian Center Loss of a Spouse Seminar!

Yes, there is a reason for hope! Redeeming Love Christian Center GriefShare Program is a place where the Love of God is evident. It is a safe place where you will hear how people are experiencing victory through their journey of Mourning to Joy. You will experience compassion, the love of God, and support in your journey.

Meetings are held on the dates posted and promptly at the times indicated, but if for some unforeseen circumstances such as inclement weather, we will notify you at the telephone number you've provided about any changes to the schedule.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Sep 10, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Sep 17, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Sep 24, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Oct 01, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Oct 08, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Oct 15, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 22, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Nov 05, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Nov 12, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Nov 19, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Nov 26, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Dec 03, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Dec 10, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
End of Cycle celebration Sat, Dec 17, 2022 11:00 am – 1:00 pm