Woodstream Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 10, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michael Austin, Lead Facilitator
443-365-0826 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Woodstream Church
301-955-1142 Website

Welcome to our GriefShare Family at Woodstream Church. We can relate to the pain of losing a loved one because we too have been there. We understand that people grieve differently and that each loss is unique within itself. We look forward to assisting you in the journey from pain to peace and from grief to gratitude. We gladly welcome you to join our online sessions from wherever you are. You can join at any time because all sessions are self-contained.

There will be no meeting on Thursday, April 14, 2022

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm