Minto United Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 24, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Leone Townend, GriefShare Co-ordinater/Volunteer
306-631-9044 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Minto United Church
306-693-6148 Website

Welcome to our Winter 2022 GriefShare on line session. We have participant workbooks on hand for anyone registered that require one, the cost is $30.00 Contact me @ lktown62@hotmail.co or call 1-306-631-9044 and I will get one to you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm