Oaklawn Baptist Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 06, 2022 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Oaklawn Baptist Church

108 Memorial Dr, Winchester, TN 37398 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jennifer A Mitchell, Facilitator
678-763-5691 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

In the basement of the church. There is a n outside door directly into the room. There will be a Griefshare sign on the door. The door is on the north side of the church.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Oaklawn Baptist Church
931-967-1211 Website

Contact Jennifer Mitchell at 678-763-5691 for details and to register.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 01, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm