Living Streams Church group
Sundays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, February 06, 2022 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Living Streams Church

7000 N Central Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85020 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy McNally, Grief Share Leader
602-818-1288 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Thompson Lounge SEC of Balcony

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Living Streams Church
602-957-7500 Website

We are so very sorry for your loss. We would like to encourage you to take the difficult step and join our group. Together we can navigate the tangled ball of emotions that grief brings to us. It is a safe place to share feelings, receive support and encouragement, and be among people who can relate.

The registration fee includes your book purchase and it will be handed out in class.

Please note we will not be meeting on Easter or Mother's Day.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 01, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 15, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm