Heritage Fellowship Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 09, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peggy Tatum, Deacon/Care Ministry Leader
703-620-9515 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Virtual

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Heritage Fellowship Church
703-620-9515 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Wed, May 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm