Hot Springs Wesleyan Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hot Springs Wesleyan Church

2046 Canton Ave, Hot Springs, SD 57747 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott Zorno, Group Leader
605-745-3614 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Conference Room next to sanctuary

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Hot Springs Wesleyan Church
605-745-3736 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Wesleyan. We will meet Tuesday evenings from 6:30-8:30 pm starting 1/25/21 and going for 13 weeks. We do occasionally cancel due to severe weather. Childcare may be available. Please ask before you register as we will do it on a as-needed basis. No church affiliation required. Just bring an open mind to see God's plan for grief and loss.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm