Lindsay Lane Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Teresa Smith, Co-Facilitator
256-874-2578 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Lindsay Lane Baptist Church
256-232-0020 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm