Paintsville Calvary Church of God group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Paintsville Calvary Church of God

217 Depot Rd, Paintsville, KY 41240 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tina Hughes, GriefShare Leader
606-939-0656 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Paintsville Calvary Church of God
606-372-1941 Website

Thank you for your interest in attending the upcoming GriefShare program at Paintsville Calvary Church of God. We look forward to meeting and spending time with you and walking with you from mourning to Joy. This is a wonderful supportive program that will help provide you with caring people that can relate to your loss as well as give strategies from GriefShare experts which will help you heal and understand what you are going through. We hope to see you there!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm