Whatcoat United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Whatcoat United Methodist Church

16 North Main Street, Camden, DE 19934 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dave Hill, Pastor
302-270-7061 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Simpson Center 8 N. Main Street Camden DE 19934

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Whatcoat United Methodist Church
302-697-7539 Website

Parking is limited at the Simpson Center - Additional parking is available behind the church. There is a lighted walkway from the church to the Simpson Center.
Based on current CDC guidelines we respectfully ask participants to use masks or face coverings.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm