Heartland Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nanette Haskin, Care Director
913-341-5820 ext 330 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Meeting online via Zoom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Heartland Community Church
913-341-5820 Website

Hi,

We’re so glad you’ll be joining Heartland GriefShare online group for connection and support. Please be sure you also register on our website to ensure you get all critical communication regarding this group.

Heartland Community Church Registration
https://heartlandchurch.ccbchurch.com/goto/forms/1725/responses/new

You’ll be contacted by our course leaders with the zoom link closer to the first scheduled meeting.

Blessings,

Nanette Haskin
Care Director
Heartland Community Church

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm