Good News Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Good News Baptist Church

3252 TAYLOR ROAD, CHESAPEAKE, VA 23321 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Radacsy, Pastor
757-488-3241 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Hospitality Room, just off the main foyer

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Good News Baptist Church
757-488-3241 Website

We hope you will join our caring group. Please contact us for further information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm