St. Anne Parish group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Grant A Johnson, Cofacilitator
715-551-2365 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Via Zoom Contact will be Specified by Group after Registration

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. Anne Parish
715-849-3930 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm