New Covenant Life Kingdom Community group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 08, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Covenant Life Kingdom Community

820 Greenbrier Circle, Suite 11, Chesapeake, VA 23320 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm
December 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cynthia Lynette Price, Coordinator
757-346-2694 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Covenant Life Kingdom Community
757-920-1979 Website

Welcome to GriefShare!
We understand the grief associated with the passing of a loved one and how difficult it may be to move forward during this time. GriefShare Ministry offers guidance and support in an exceptionally informative way by providing resources to help you navigate your Journey from Mourning to Joy.
Our GriefShare Hybrid Support Group is made up of both on-line via Zoom and face to face sessions. Registration is required!
We look forward to meeting you!
In His Name
Cynthia Price
GriefShare Coordinator
NCLKC

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Celebration of Life Thu, Dec 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm