North Way Christian Community Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 21, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Way Christian Community Church

12121 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Darren Bowers, Pastor - Care Ministry
724-262-6877 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Wexford Location 12121 Perry Highway, Wexford PA 15090

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

North Way Christian Community Church
724-935-6800 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, May 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm