Union Hill Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 08, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Union Hill Baptist Church

20441 Bryant Avenue, Purcell, OK 73080 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 14, 2022 at 6:30 pm
December 5, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

May 2, 2022 at 6:30 pm
June 6, 2022 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Evelyn Seaton, Ministry Leader
405-831-7791 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We meet in the Fellowship Hall at the northwest corner of our campus, which is located at the corner of Hwy 39 and Bryant west of Purcell. You will find adequate parking and an entrance there.

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Union Hill Baptist Church
405-527-3957 Website

...We welcome you to join us for GriefShare if you have lost a loved one and would like to begin to work through your grief journey in community, rather than alone. GriefShare has much to offer to those who are hurting and we hope you will come participate in this 13 week journey from mourning to joy with us.
...Should you need childcare for this event, please contact us ahead of time so we will be able to arrange that for you for infants through 5th grade.
...We will not meet if there are hazardous weather warnings. You can call Evelyn or Union Hill Baptist Church (405.527.3957), or check this website, as it will be kept up to date.
...Hoping to see you soon.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm