Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church group
Sundays at 12:15 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 13, 2022 • 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church

4105 North Division St., Davenport, IA 52806 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Char McGovern, Health Advocate
Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Gathering Space meeting room, top of the stairs to the right at the main entrance of church

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church
563-391-4245 Website

Starting Feb. 13, 2022, will not meet on Palm, Easter and Mother's Day Sundays. Session will end June 2, 2022. Light lunch provided, $10 fee to offset cost of workbooks. Call rectory to sign up 563-391-4245.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 01, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 15, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 22, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 05, 2022 12:15 pm – 2:30 pm