Trinity Presbyterian Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, February 05, 2022 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Presbyterian Church

31 Ammann Rd, Boerne, TX 78015 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Ross, Ministry Leader
830-431-0432 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Trinity Presbyterian Church
830-815-1212 Website

Experiencing the loss of a loved one is to walk through one of life's most difficult experiences. Please know that you do not have to walk alone. We welcome you to our GriefShare group where you can learn helpful information in the context of a caring group of others on this difficult journey.

We will be meeting in person but you can also watch the GriefShare videos we will cover online if you have registered for our group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 - Is this Normal? Sat, Feb 05, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 - Challenges of Grief Sat, Feb 12, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 - Journey of Grief Part 1 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 - Journey of Grief Part 2 Sat, Feb 26, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 - Grief and Your Relationships Sat, Mar 05, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 - Why? Sat, Mar 12, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 - Guilt and Anger Sat, Mar 19, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 - Complicating Factors Sat, Mar 26, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 - Stuck Sat, Apr 02, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 - Lessons of Grief Part 1 Sat, Apr 09, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 - Lessons of Grief Part 2 Sat, Apr 16, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 - Heaven Sat, Apr 23, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 - What Do I Live For Now Sat, Apr 30, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm