Cooper City Church of God group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cooper City Church of God

9191 Stirling Road, Cooper City, FL 33328 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Viewrose Sutherland, Facilitator
954-680-9191 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Cooper City Church of God
954-680-9191 Website

Welcome to our Griefshare thirteen weeks session.
The Cooper City Church of God is conducting this program for those who have lost loved ones in recent times and are finding it challenging to cope with the grieving experience. Please come and join us and we'll walk with you on your journey of grief.
Send an email to griefshare@cccofgod.org.

God bless you as we are waiting to hearing from you.
Viewrose Sutherland
Facilitator at the Cooper City Church of God

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm