Calvary Community Church group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Community Church

N2620 Harris Road, Lake Geneva, WI 53147 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stephanie Klahorst, Biblical Counselor and GriefShare Coordinator
262-245-6294 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Community Church
262-245-6294 Website

Please bring $20 (cash or check made out to Calvary Community Church). This "registration fee" is used to purchase a workbook for you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am