Greater Faith Grace Bible Church group
Fridays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Friday, January 28, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Erika R Daniels, Program Director
909-265-0265 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Greater Faith Grace Bible Church
909-875-4891 Website

Register here and a leader will contact you on how to connect to the group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Jan 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Jan 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Feb 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Feb 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Feb 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Feb 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Mar 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Mar 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Mar 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Apr 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Apr 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Apr 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm