First Baptist Church of Milton group
Wednesdays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 9:00 am – 10:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Milton

6797 Caroline Street, Milton, FL 32570 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Wendell Stokes, GriefShare Leader
850-623-3122 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

First Cup Media Center

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Milton
850-623-3122 Website

Our church is glad to offer GriefShare to minister to our community and those experiencing grief. If you have questions, please call our church office at (850) 623-3122 and speak with Randy Jackson, our minister of discipleship and missions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 13 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 9:00 am – 10:30 am