The Chapel group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Chapel

2505 West Hamilton Road South, Fort Wayne, IN 46814 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Krieger, Life Care Administrative Assistant
260-625-6200 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 155 at The Chapel. (Enter through Door #11)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Chapel
260-625-6200 Website

Did you know that GriefShare can help those who have lost a loved one? This can be a very confusing time when people feel isolated and have so many questions about new experiences. To help you face these challenges, and move forward to rebuild your life, come, and share with others who are making the same journey. We will begin a new session on Tuesday evening, January 11 at 6:30, in room 155. This class will run through April 5. Enter through door #11.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm