The Well Covenant Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, February 05, 2022 • 10:00 am – 2:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Well Covenant Church

2625 Hubbell Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jayne Thompson, Coordinator
319-540-9649 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Friendship Builders Room 100 Lower Level

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Well Covenant Church
515-266-1732 Website

WELCOME TO THE WELL
We will start our 13 weekly GriefShare Group with a One Day Seminar for Session 1 and 2. It will begin on Saturday, February 5th, 2022 from 10:00am – 2:00 pm in the FRIENDSHIP BUILDERS ROOM 100 – LOWER LEVEL. Lunch will be provided.

Our weekly group will begin meeting on Wednesdays February 9th and until April 13th from 6:30pm – 8:30pm. The cost of the workbook is $20.

In case of inclement weather and class is cancelled, we will contact class participants by phone and email.

At this time Child Care is not provided, however, the The WELL'S Youth and Teen programs run during the same time period . For more information for these programs go to www.welldsm.org/

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 & 2 Sat, Feb 05, 2022 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm