Redemption Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Redemption Lutheran Church

348 N. Bluff, St. #204, Saint George, UT 84770 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michael Quandt, Group Facilitator
801-703-6717 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

348 N. Bluff Street is the building that also houses the St. George Day Spa and is located directly across from Three Amigo's Market. We meet in room 204.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Redemption Lutheran Church
435-922-6214 Website

We look forward to assisting you in this most complex and arduous journey of grief. Please take the opportunity to meet with folks who have or are just beginning to take the steps to gain the necessary insights and motivation to reconstruct their hearts and lives following a grievous loss. Indeed, to hurt and grieve deeply demonstrates a deep love exists in the heart. Lord bless you as you journey from mourning to a recouped joy.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm