First Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

First Christian Church

2890 Patterson, Florissant, MO 63031 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gayle Wilkinson, Leader
314-307-3982 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 106 is at the end of the hallway to the left of the main front doors.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Christian Church
314-837-2269 Website

You are so welcome to join us and learn from others on the same unplanned journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am