Sunnybrook Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sunnybrook Community Church

5601 Sunnybrook Drive, Sioux City, IA 51106 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jody Still Herbold, Care Ministry Assistant
712-490-0322 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Chapel room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Sunnybrook Community Church
712-276-5814 Website

This group is for anyone who has or is experiencing the loss of a loved one.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm