Prince of Peace Anglican Church group
Thursdays at 2:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Prince of Peace Anglican Church

6895 Murrell Rd., Melbourne, FL 32940 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paul S Bartman, Facilitator
352-804-3906 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Parish Hall Meeting Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Prince of Peace Anglican Church
321-253-9102 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm